Canadian Soldiers Assistance Team (CSAT) Forum

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Cannabis, Cryptocurrency and Veterans

Go down

Cannabis, Cryptocurrency and Veterans Empty Re: Cannabis, Cryptocurrency and Veterans

Post by abvhiael Mon 01 Jan 2018, 19:27

I am a vet, yes. Betw. 91-94. It was a long time ago, and I managed to cope by living in the backwoods for 15 years. Part of the reason I started this project is because I know of a few buddies that this exact sort of thing would help. We have launched our project, you can read about our technical specs and such at www.puffscoin.com

We're presently in our ICO fundraising phase, and hope that, if we can get the word out there, both about our crypto-cannabis project and about the need for vets to receive their neccessary prescriptive amount of cannabis to structure their therapy for PTSD correctly... id love to see the day we can serve every vet in canada, every first responder... and help american service personel or australian

abvhiael
CSAT Member

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2017-12-12

Back to top Go down

Cannabis, Cryptocurrency and Veterans Empty Re: Cannabis, Cryptocurrency and Veterans

Post by Guest Tue 12 Dec 2017, 19:49

Are you a veteran?

Back to top Go down

Cannabis, Cryptocurrency and Veterans Empty Cannabis, Cryptocurrency and Veterans

Post by abvhiael Tue 12 Dec 2017, 18:18