Canadian Soldiers Assistance Team (CSAT) Forum

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We will find out by friday, who will receive in May.

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

We will find out by friday, who will receive in May. Empty Re: We will find out by friday, who will receive in May.

Post by Guest Mon 29 Apr 2013, 22:31

I have to laugh, a number of Vets here have all called the 1-855 hotline and have received the same response, NOT DONE YET!!!! have they actually done anyone's? I think some of our's are completed and they are not at liberty to say.

Back to top Go down

We will find out by friday, who will receive in May. Empty Re: We will find out by friday, who will receive in May.

Post by Newfie Mon 29 Apr 2013, 20:58

Disney 180
my 50% that I have to pay back is from Oct -Dec 12 while I was an undergrad on vocational rehab. I have faxed and xpost pay info and my CM was not receiving the info, however CM called me back and said that the info was sitting in the wrong department and that he now has the info on his desk.

Newfie
CSAT Member

Number of posts : 189
Registration date : 2013-01-02

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Mon 29 Apr 2013, 17:33

Mine is not calculated yet ....

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Mon 29 Apr 2013, 17:18

I got the same reaction there Greatfoot. my CM told me my accounting was not done, but when I asked he about the amount she said to count ruffly xxxx per month and I should be in the ball park!!!!! funny henn! Well I am crossing every part of my body I can, hope mai will bring in the money.

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Mon 29 Apr 2013, 17:13