Canadian Soldiers Assistance Team (CSAT) Forum

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SISIP

3 posters

Go down

SISIP Empty Re: SISIP

Post by Guest Fri 12 Oct 2012, 17:53

bruce budy there is no dicision on leagal fees yet me and everyone elce would love to have answers on leagal fees brother but their is non .yet.only after the deal is done will the judge entertain the request for leagal fees.then he will make the decission on the fees.
i hope this helps
propat

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Fri 12 Oct 2012, 17:07

By the way I am Canadian Veteran just like you guys, I was a Gunner by trade. I seved under UN ans NATO also.
Bruce2010

Back to top Go down

SISIP Empty SISIP

Post by Guest Fri 12 Oct 2012, 17:01

Hello everyone
When I call in to joint the class action and talking to everyone including the Firm was going to take only 30% was it is due to us, VETERAN OF CANADA from may of 2012 and back.
I recall the agrement was 30% and now the Firm itself is so quiete, everything hapenning top secret. Can not get a straigh answers from them(The Firm).

I never agree to gave any % to my future monthly check to them. I am going to tell you one thing that I will request a meeting with the judge before any paper is going to be sign.If you dont keep up and try to find out was going on dont comeback and bitch @ me for telling the true.

The Firm keep us in the dark you like that it is fair with me. But I will find out anyway the true.

Bruce2010

Back to top Go down

Post by K9 Fri 12 Oct 2012, 13:51